Dipl.-Ing. Architektur (FH)
Marc Schindler
schindler@formgold.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
Wolfgang Kreser
kreser@formgold.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
Ulrich Thomas Schneider
schneider@formgold.de 

Tragwerksplanung, Statik
Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieurwesen
Michael Beltz
beltz@formgold.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
Caroline Gärtner
gaertner@formgold.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
Nadin Bastian
bastian@formgold.de 

MA Innenarchitektur
Nicole Zander
zander@formgold.de 

Freier Lichtplaner
Marc Nelson
nelson@formgold.de 

Dipl.-Des. Industriedesign
Tobias Roth
roth@formgold.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
Thomas Großer
grosser@formgold.de 

Bauleitung und Bauüberwachung
Beratender Ing. Jörn Liebe
liebe@formgold.de 

Studentische Mitarbeiterin
Anna Rüffert
rueffert@formgold.de 

Studentische Mitarbeiterin
Marie-Lysann Knauber
knauber@formgold.de